2017-18 Magellan Ashes Series


Come join us for the 2017-18  Magellan Ashes Series! Sports Tours Plus is operating tailor-made tours to see England play Australia in the 2017-18 Magellan Ashes  Series.  Commencing in November 2017 and finishing in February 2018 there are 5 Magellan Ashes Test Matches, 5 Gillette ODI’s and 3 Gillette T20’s. The itineraries below are just ideas of what can be arranged. Let us tailor a tour to suit you.

The Cricket Australia shield device is a trade mark of, and used under licence from , the owner Cricket Australia by whom all copyright and other rights of reproduction are reserved.

2017-18 Magellan Ashes Series Fixtures
Match Ticket Descriptions

Sample itineraries

All 5 Tests
Brisbane Test
Brisbane & Adelaide Tests
Adelaide & Perth Tests
Adelaide, Perth & Melbourne Tests
Perth & Melbourne Tests 
Melbourne & Sydney Tests (New Year in Sydney)
Melbourne & Sydney Tests (New Year in Melbourne)
Sydney Test

CATO Licence Number CATO1718/045
Sports Tours Plus Ltd, a Cricket Australia Travel Office Licensed Travel Operator for the 2017-18 Magellan Ashes Series.

Get Started!

Enquire today to begin your tour

Your Tour

To find out how you can book your own tour with us, take a look at our booking process and enquire today!

Learn more

We also arrange Non Sporting Holidays!